Committees (standing)

Scholarship Committee

Providing scholarships for high school seniors and college students who meet minimum GPA and other requirements.

Sister Karen Jackson, Chairperson
Deaconess Gisele Sidbury, Vice Chair
Brother Marcus Corley
Deacon Shelford Gilliam
Sister Michele McKoy
Sister Audrey Hammond
Deaconess Olivia Jackson
Deacon Arthur Wilson
Sister Maenylie Reed
Pastor Maxwell Washington